Indkøbskurv (0)

Aktivitetsudvalg

Klaus Frank

Skydeudvalget

Bredgade 28

8600 Silkeborg

Email: klaus@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 86 82 81 97 / 50 56 82 06

Carsten Fougner

Skydeudvalget

Resedavej 23, 1. th

8600 Silkeborg

Email: fougner@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 30 52 70 79

Sten Nørup

Badminton / Bowling / Fodbold

Daltoften 66
8600 Silkeborg

Email: sten@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 22 46 75 04 / 86 81 56 74

Bo Jakobsen

Bowling

Bøge Allé 6 B

8600 Silkeborg

Email: bo.jakobsen@cool.dk
Telefon: 86 80 46 62 / 22 93 68 62

Kim Bersang Andersen

Bowling

Sølystvej 104

8600 Silkeborg

Telefon: 86 82 84 65 / 20 58 62 80

Valdemar Thomsen

Svømning

Dalstrøget 31

8600 Silkeborg

Email: valdemar@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 23 63 63 43

Else Thomsen

Svømning

Dalstrøget 31

8600 Silkeborg

Email: else.thomsen@skolekom.dk
Telefon: 20 76 90 65

Carsten Nielsen

FMM Adventurerace

Herningvej 86
8600 Silkeborg

Efter kl 16:00

Email: carsten@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 27 58 18 46

Torben Østergaard Hansen

e-Sport

Padborgvej 73

8600 Silkeborg

Email: torben@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 21 28 36 18

Bestyrelse

Sten Nørup

Formand

Daltoften 66
8600 Silkeborg

Email: sten@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 22 46 75 04

Torben Østergaard Hansen

Økonomiansvarlig, medlemsregistrering

Padborgvej 73

8600 Silkeborg

Email: torben@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 21 28 36 18

Carsten Nielsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Herningvej 86
8600 Silkeborg

Efter kl 16:00

Email: carsten@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 27 58 18 46

Carsten Fougner

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Resedavej 23, 1. th

8600 Silkeborg

Email: fougner@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 30 52 70 79

Frank Nicolai Nielsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Arendalsvej 150, 3. tv

8600 Silkeborg

Email: frank@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 21 37 28 75

Inge Marie Mastrup

Kasserer

Udgårdstoften 34

8600 Silkeborg

Email: sysmastrup@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 87 20 30 12 / 51 50 22 91

IT udvalg

Carsten Nielsen

Formand

Herningvej 86
8600 Silkeborg

Efter kl 16:00

Email: carsten@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 27 58 18 46

Merete Andersen

Webmaster assistent

Baggesensvej 32

8600 Silkeborg

Email: merete@firmaidraetten.dk
Telefon: 52 30 35 77